Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /var/www/wp-content/themes/ebmrf_child_theme/functions.php on line 20 Board | Board – EB Kids


Board of Directors

Lynn Anderson – Founder, President Emeritus
Andrea Pett-Joseph – Executive Vice President
Paul J. Joseph – Chief Financial Officer
Marc Gurvitz-Program Development Executive
Olivia Lapides- Administrative Assistant

Honorary Board

Jennifer Aniston
A. Scott Anderson, M.I.S. – President and CEO, Zions First National Bank
Ally Bernstein

Kathryn & Josh Brolin

Vicky Cornell
Courteney Cox & Johnny McDaid
Kaley Cuoco & Karl Cook
Larry M. Daines, LL.B. – Ketchum Equity
David P. Gardner – President Emeritus, University of California; President Emeritus, University of Utah
Desiree Gruber
Orrin G. Hatch – United States Senator (R-Utah)
Catherine Keener
Cynthia Pett
Julianne Phillips
Brad Pitt
Brooke B. Roney – Senior Vice President, Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc.
Harry Reid – United States Senator (D-Nevada)
Gavin Rossdale
Jackie & Adam Sandler
Sam & Aaron Taylor-Johnson
Steve Young – NFL Hall of Fame, Forever Young Foundation

Scientific Advisory Board

Alfred Lane, M.D., Professor of Dermatology and Pediatrics, Emeritus, Stanford University School of Medicine
Eugene A. Bauer, M.D., CEO Neosil, Inc.
Suephy C. Chen, MD, MS, Assistant Professor, Department of Dermatology, Emory University
Anthony J. Mancini, M.D., Associate Professor of Pediatrics and Dermatology, Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine, Head, Division of Pediatric Dermatology, Children’s Memorial Hospital,Chicago, IL
Paul Khavari, M.D., Professor of Dermatology, Stanford University School of Medicine
Peter Marinkovich, M.D., Associate Professor of Dermatology, Stanford University School of Medicine
Ronald W. Cotliar, M.D., F.A.A.D BC, Dermatology, BC, Pediatric Dermatology,Clinical Professor of Dermatology, David Geffen School of Medicine, UCLA